Term Dates 2018-2020

       

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September Start of Term (Yrs 7 and L6)

Wednesday 5th September Start of Term (rest of year groups)

Tuesday 25th September  Inset Day

Friday 26th October – Sunday 4th November (including occasional day on 26th October) Half Term

Wednesday 14th November Inset Day

Friday 21st December End of term

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January Start of Term

Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February Half Term

 Friday 5th April End of term

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Start of Term

Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June Half Term

Thursday 18th July End of term

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September Start of Term

 

Wednesday 23rd October Inset Day

 

Thursday 24th October – Sunday 3rd November Half Term

 

Tuesday 26th November Inset Day


Friday 20th December End of Term


SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January Start of Term

Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February Half Term

Friday 3rd April End of Term


SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April Start of Term

Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May Half Term

Friday 17th July End of Term