Term Dates 2017-18

       

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September Start of Term (Y7 and L6 Induction Day)

Wednesday 6th September Start of Term (all year groups)

Friday 20th October – Sunday 29th October (including occasional day on 20th October) Half Term

Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd November Inset Days

Friday 15th December End of Term

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2nd January Start of Term

Saturday 10th February – Sunday 18th February Half Term

Thursday 29th March End of Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 Monday 16th April Start of Term

Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June  Half Term

Friday 20th July End of Term

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September Start of Term (Yrs 7 and L6)

Wednesday 5th September Start of Term (rest of year groups)

Friday 26th October – Sunday 4th November (including occasional day on 26th October) Half Term

Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th November Inset Days

Friday 21st December End of term

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January Start of Term

Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February Half Term

 Friday 5th April End of term

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Start of Term

Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June Half Term

Thursday 18th July End of term